## Visveswarapura Evening College of Arts & Commerce

K.R. Road, Bengaluru-04

E-mail: vvecprincipal@gmail.com

Ph:080-26675473

Dr. PRAKASH. M.Sc, Ph.D. Principal

No.VEC021/2023-24

Date: 27-04-2023

## OFFICE ORDER

The following Committees are formed for the academic year 2023-24. The following responsibilities are assigned to the following staffs.

| Sl.<br>No | Committees                                       | Convener & Members   |  |
|-----------|--|--|--|
| 1         | Admission Committee                              | <ol> <li>Dr. Arunakumari. S.K</li> <li>HOD of all the Departments</li> <li>Premkumar C K</li> </ol>                                | Convener<br>Members<br>Member                      |
| 2         | Time table, Discipline &<br>Attendance Committee | <ol> <li>Dr. Arunakumari. S.K</li> <li>Rangaswamy (PU Principal)</li> <li>Dr. Channamaraiah.R</li> <li>Krishnamurthy.L</li> </ol>  | Convener<br>Member<br>Member<br>Member             |
| 3         | IQAC & NAAC<br>Accreditation Committee           | <ol> <li>Dr. T.N. Gurudutt</li> <li>HOD of all the Departments</li> <li>Manohara Gowda</li> <li>Madhuchandra. D.N</li> </ol>       | Coordinator<br>Co-Coordinator<br>Members<br>Member |
| 4         | Library Stock Verification<br>Committee          | <ol> <li>Dr. Arunakumari. S.K</li> <li>All Degree &amp; PU Teachers</li> <li>Divyaprasad Gowda</li> <li>Devaraja V</li> </ol>      | Convener<br>Members<br>Member<br>Member            |
| 5         | Furniture & Stock Verification<br>Committee      | <ol> <li>Rangaswamy (PU Principal)</li> <li>All Degree &amp; PU Teachers</li> <li>Divyaprasad Gowda</li> <li>Devaraja V</li> </ol> | Convener<br>Members<br>Member<br>Member            |
| 6         | Annual Magazine Committee                        | <ol> <li>Dr. Rajesha J.</li> <li>Teaching/Non-Teaching<br/>staffs</li> </ol>   | Convener<br>Members                                |
| 7         | Literary, Journal and Cultural<br>Committee      | <ol> <li>Dr. Jayaramu.S</li> <li>Teaching/Non-Teaching<br/>staffs</li> </ol>   | Convener<br>Members                                |
| 8         | Sports Activity Committee                        | <ol> <li>Dr. Rajesha J.</li> <li>Teaching/Non-Teaching<br/>staffs</li> </ol>   | Convener<br>Members                                |
| 9         | SC/ST Welfare Committee                          | 1) Ramesh.A.S<br>2) Jagadish H.C   | Convener<br>Member                                 |

| 10 | Red Cross Committee                                 | <ol> <li>Nagarajaiah. H.P</li> <li>Jagadish H.C</li> <li>Divyaprasad Gowda</li> </ol>  | Convene<br>Membe<br>Membe                        |
|----|---|--|--|
| 11 | Scouts & Guides Programs<br>Committee               | 1) Dr. Rajesha J.<br>2) Nagarajaiah. H.P<br>3) Ramesh A.S  | Convene<br>Membe<br>Membe                        |
| 12 | Remedial Classes for weak                           | 1) Dr. T.N. Gurudutt   | Convene<br>Membe                                 |
|    | Students in learning Committee                      | 2) Dr. Jayaramu.S<br>1) Dr. T.N. Gurudutt  | Convener   |
| 13 | AISHE & EMIS Committee                              | <ol> <li>Dr. T.N. Gurudutt</li> <li>Madhuchandra D N</li> <li>Smt. Shilpa A. S</li> </ol>                                    | Member   |
| 14 | 2023-24 Academic year<br>Affiliation Committee      | <ol> <li>Dr. Rajesha J</li> <li>Madhuchandra D.N</li> </ol>  | Convener<br>Member                               |
| 15 | Students' Academic Study tour<br>Committee          | <ol> <li>Dr. Arunakumari. S.K</li> <li>Teaching/Non-Teaching<br/>staffs</li> </ol>   | Convener<br>Members                              |
| 16 | NSS and Health Welfare<br>Committee                 | <ol> <li>Dr. Rajesh.J</li> <li>Muniraju. M.R</li> <li>Manohara Gowda</li> <li>Smt. Shilpa. A.S</li> </ol>                    | Convener<br>Member<br>Member<br>Member           |
| 17 | Boys & Girls Welfare and<br>Grievances Cell         | <ol> <li>1) Muniraju. M.R</li> <li>2) Dr. T.N. Gurudutt</li> <li>3) Dr. M.S. Govindaraju</li> <li>4) Sridharababu</li> </ol> | Convener<br>Member<br>Member<br>Member<br>Member |
| 18 | RTI Cell  | <ol> <li>Degree and PU Principals</li> <li>All Degree &amp; PU Teachers</li> </ol>   | Conveners<br>Members                             |
| 19 | Anti- Ragging Committee                             | 1) Dr. Channamaraiah.R<br>2) Dr. T.N. Gurudutt<br>3) Muniraju. M.R   | Convener<br>Member<br>Member                     |
| 20 | Anti- Ragging Squad                                 | 1) Dr. T.N. Gurudutt<br>2) Dr. Rajesha J<br>3) Muniraju. M.R   | Convener<br>Member<br>Member                     |
| 21 | Anti- Sexual Harassment &<br>Anti Outrage Committee | 1) Dr. Rajesha J<br>2) Smt. Shilpa. A.S<br>3) Madhuchandra D.N   | Convener<br>Member<br>Member                     |
| 22 | Anti- Sexual Harassment<br>Squad                    | <ol> <li>Dr. T.N. Gurudutt</li> <li>Dr. Arunakumari. S.K</li> <li>Smt. Shilpa A.S</li> </ol>                                 | Convener<br>Member<br>Member                     |

|    |  |                                    | Member     |
|----|--|------------------------------------|------------|
|    | Appointment of Counselors<br>Committee       | 1) Dr. Rajesha J.                  | Convener   |
| 23 |  | 2) Ramesh. A.S                     | Member     |
|    |  | 3) Jayaramu. S                     | Member     |
| 24 | Research Committee                           | 1) Dr. T.N. Gurudutt & Principal   | Conveners  |
| 24 |  | 2) HOD of all the Departments      | Members    |
|    | Human Rights Protection Cell                 | 1) Rangaswamy (PU Principal)       | Convener   |
| 25 |  | 2) Madhuchandra D.N                | Member     |
|    |  | 3) Dr. Channamaraiah R             | Member     |
|    | Student Personal Counseling<br>Cell          | 1) Krishnamurhy.L                  | Convener   |
| 26 |  | 2) Smt. Shilpa. A.S                | Member     |
|    |  | 3) Dr. Channamaraiah. R            | Member     |
|    | Student Mentoring System<br>Committee        | 1) Dr. Arunakumari. S.K            | Convener   |
| 27 |  | 2) Teaching/Non-Teaching<br>staffs | Members    |
|    | Parents Meeting Committee                    | 1) Jayaramu.S                      | Convener   |
| 28 |  | 2) Teaching/Non-Teaching<br>staffs | Members    |
|    | Basic Infrastructure<br>Management Committee | 1) Dr. Rajesh.J                    | , Convener |
| 29 |  | 2) Teaching/Non-Teaching           | Members    |
|    |  | staffs                             |            |
|    | Alumni Contact Committee                     | 1) Degree and PU Principals        | Conveners  |
| 30 |  | 2) Teaching/Non-Teaching<br>staffs | Members    |

Principal

Visveswarapura Evening College of Arts & Commerce K.R. Road, Eaugulore - 560 004.